My Damn Roomate . . .

September 9, 2008 at 4:22 AM (Friends) (, )

My damn roomate makes me dinner.  And it’s delicious.

My damn roomate keeps the kitchen clean.  And I avoid washing dishes like the plague.

My damn roomate has fine wine tastes.  And I like wine.

My damn roomate reaffirms my opinions of people I dislike.  I won’t mention names.

My damn roomate makes me giggle.  This is particularly appreciated when I’m sleep-deprived and loopy.

My damn roomate gives me Reeses Peanut Butter Cups.  There goes my diet.

My damn roomate named my plant “Herb.”  This makes sense, since Herb is, in fact, an herb.

My damn roomate is snoozing on the couch.  And I’m too lazy to put sheets on my bed.  Note the conflict of interests.

My damn roomate is watching The Cosby Show.  She isn’t black.

My damn roomate finished my coffee.  Along with my other roomate.

My damn roomate can only hope that I don’t identify her in this blog so that psychotics may have the  tools with which to track her down.

1 Comment

  1. daysofarabianlives said,

    i’ll swap her/him for my mother!!! ANY DAY!!

Leave a Reply

