Today I Learned . . .

February 8, 2009 at 8:14 PM (Musings, Personal Reference) (, , , )

Jones

Today I learned that Jones pure cane soda in green apple flavour is probably the same colour as the Incredible Hulk’s sweat.  I mean it.  This stuff is the same fluorescent green as the can that encases it.  At the same time, I don’t think they taste similar, because Jones is delicious, and I can’t imagine that anything that the Hulk secretes can be deemed tasteful or enticing.

Today’s Tune
“Hot ‘n Cold,” Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

