Stuff I Still Need to Blog

March 26, 2009 at 6:15 AM (Personal Reference) (, )

North End Dining – in process!
Hartford Dining
Regrets of a Senior (for BU’s Dean Elmore, hopefully)
The Job Hunt, A.K.A., The World’s Most Mind-Numbing Scavenger Hunt
Wine Riot
–And How I Got Those Tickets
Beers with Professors!

I recognise that this post was of essentially no relevance to you, unless you actually follow my blog actively, and for that . . . what, you want me to apologise?  I’ve just told you what to expect between now and the end of the weekend!  Deal with it!

Right!  And I keep forgetting that I have real homework, too.  I may never sleep again, so I’d better enjoy my 40 winks tonight!

Tonight’s Distraction
The Sandman.  He won’t stop calling me.  Rather rude, really.

Leave a Reply

