Time to Get Back Into This

November 8, 2009 at 1:32 AM (Miscellaneous)

Once again, I’ve managed to drop of the face of the blogosphere.  In my defense, I haven’t had Internet access since July.  Stuff happens when you change apartments.

A lot has happened since my last post, but only a couple of instances are worth noting: the above-mentioned, and that I’m working with a new PR agency in Government Center.  Both are pretty awesome.

Unfortunately (or fortunately, I suppose, but if that’s the case then why would you waste time reading this blog?), I’m at a loss for more remotely interesting words.  My goal tonight was to post on the blog, which I’ve done, albeit unimpressively.  Perhaps tomorrow I’ll actually post on a topic.  Stay tuned.

Tonight’s Tunes
“Faena,” Gipsy Kings
“Fuego,” Robert Michaels
“Costa Brava,” Armik

Leave a Reply

