A Prelude

March 7, 2010 at 9:20 AM (Happenings) (, , , , )

For those of you who don’t stalk me on Twitter – which I can’t figure out for the life of me, by the way – yours, truly is on vacation with her family this week!  We’re cruising Royal Caribbean’s Oasis of the Seas to St. Thomas, St. Maarten, and Nassau.

Royal Caribbean logo

. . . Can you all get over your jealousy for 30 seconds to be happy for me?

Anyhoo, throughout the week I’ll try to take time to blog about goings-on (pictures will unfortunately have to wait until I get back to Boston).  ‘Net access is dodgy (and expensive) on board though, so no promises.

Without further ado, Blogs from the Oasis!

Leave a Reply

