Still Moving . . .

August 31, 2010 at 1:12 AM (Musings) (, )

. . . And I still hate it.  Most of my belongings are stashed in a distant storage unit.  All that remains are some clothes, trinkets and dishware.  Notice the lack of bed; I haven’t slept in a couple days.

Tomorrow I start to move into the actual apartment.  On the bright side, I have my keys, and our super seems like he’s going to be as accommodating as possible (hurray, nice people!).  On the dark side, I still won’t have a bed for a few days.  Bugger.

Luckily, my Wachusett Blueberries are keeping my spirits, uhm, almost airborne.

Leave a Reply

